[ESO] Screenshot Post

I’ve been playing quite a bit less this week due to IRL things going on.  Plus I’m working the alts all up to level 20 and since this is an MMO there’s only so much commentary you can make about “I did quests, killed things, and leveled up” after all.  But the game’s still very pretty, so for me, at least, the screenshots never get old.

A quest boss in a mini-dungeon.  I liked the lighting of the room.

A quest boss in a mini-dungeon. I liked the lighting of the room.

Someone seems to have been set up for a nice night of reading out in the woods.  Too bad they suddenly had to leave, right?

Someone seems to have been set up for a nice night of reading out in the woods. Too bad they suddenly had to leave, right?

The last Glenumbra skyshard I needed to find.  That beacon really is something else, isn't it?

The last Glenumbra skyshard I needed to find. That beacon really is something else, isn’t it?

My "templar mage" at level 18.

My “templar mage” at level 18.

My nightblade healer taking advantage of the overpowered CC in the fire staff to solo a world boss.

My nightblade healer taking advantage of the overpowered CC in the fire staff to solo a world boss.

And the predictable aftermath.

And the predictable aftermath.

Ding 20! for the nightblade

Ding 20! for the nightblade

Nightblade's stats at 20 after her equipment upgrade.  She's got a +104 health food buff going as well.

Nightblade’s stats at 20 after her equipment upgrade. She’s got a +104 health food buff going as well.

A meadery outside Windhelm in Eastmarch.  That's awfully icy-looking snow, isn't it?

A meadery outside Windhelm in Eastmarch. That’s awfully icy-looking snow, isn’t it?

Posted on April 25, 2014, in MMO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

