[ESO] Screenshot Dump 3

As before: Spoiler warning!

I saw this and was reminded of the 1st dungeon that most Skyrim players will see

I saw this and was reminded of the 1st dungeon that most Skyrim players will see

Loved this achievement name

Loved this achievement name

More Skyshard Pokemon

More Skyshard Pokemon

Blue healthbars = players.  Riften was quite populated when I took this, don't you think?

Blue healthbars = players. Riften was quite populated when I took this, don’t you think?

I didn't realize that the lorebooks had collections, but now I know

I didn’t realize that the lorebooks had collections, but now I know

The "big bad" for The Rift.

The “big bad” for The Rift.

And after defeating the big bad and turning in the quest. . . .

And after defeating the big bad and turning in the quest. . . .

King Emeric has really cool armor.  I want a suit of it!

King Emeric has really cool armor. I want a suit of it!

I've never heard of Stirk, so I have no idea why they were calling it "The Legendary Island of Stirk."  My TES lorehound friend hadn't ever heard of it either.

I’ve never heard of Stirk, so I have no idea why they were calling it “The Legendary Island of Stirk.” My TES lorehound friend hadn’t ever heard of it either.

The map of Stirk

The map of Stirk

Stirk is quite pretty

Stirk is quite pretty

The 3 alliance leaders meeting. . .well, bickering is probably more accurate.

The 3 alliance leaders meeting. . .well, bickering is probably more accurate.

An Aldmeri guard on Stirk

An Aldmeri guard on Stirk

A Daggerfall guard on Stirk

A Daggerfall guard on Stirk

I liked the glowy runes

I liked the glowy runes

And of course Molag Bal showed up.  When can you ever have a major convocation in an RPG without the Big Bad showing up?

And of course Molag Bal showed up. When can you ever have a major convocation in an RPG without the Big Bad showing up?

The invasion of Coldharbour begins!

The invasion of Coldharbour begins!

This church reminded me of Notre Dame for some reason

This church reminded me of Notre Dame for some reason

The Hollow City is quite pretty, especially with the Coldharbour color palette

The Hollow City is quite pretty, especially with the Coldharbour color palette

Achievement spam

Achievement spam

I like how the water lights up the broken ground at the shorelines

I like how the water lights up the broken ground at the shorelines

And also how it glows blue around me.

And also how it glows blue around me.

Odd place for a skyshard, I thought.

Odd place for a skyshard, I thought.

The entrance to the Great Shackle!  Well, except you have to sneak in to a side door over in the middle or the lava flow to the left. . .

The entrance to the Great Shackle! Well, except you have to sneak in to a side door over in the middle or the lava flow to the left. . .

The entry area of the Great Shackle

The entry area of the Great Shackle

Reversing the polarity

Reversing the polarity

I am still just loving the Coldharbour look of things

I am still just loving the Coldharbour look of things

The Grat Shackle in action

The Great Shackle in action

The portal/anchor above the Great Shackle

The portal/anchor above the Great Shackle

Some of the Great Shackle's support machinery

Some of the Great Shackle’s support machinery

Great Shackle go boom!

Great Shackle go boom!

And no more portal/anchor active above it either

And no more portal/anchor active above it either

Vanus Galerion gloating.  So impressed with himself for destroying it.  As if he could have done it without me. /rolleyes

Vanus Galerion gloating. So impressed with himself for destroying it. As if he could have done it without me. /rolleyes

1st half of invasion preparation completed!

1st half of invasion preparation completed!

Posted on May 2, 2014, in MMO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

