[ESO] ESO Screenie dump 5

Didn’t play last night due to a lot of playing the night before, so I felt the need to balance out the IRL stuff a bit.  Looks like I missed a bit of fun in Cyrodil, but such is life, right?

Due to a lot of bloggers mentioning it lately, I’ve joined Anook, so if you’re on there too, feel free to follow me and I’ll follow you back.

And on to the screenies.  As always, possible spoilers, though I don’t think this set really has any.

Finishing up Stormahaven

Finishing up Stormhaven

A Winged Twilight that talks to you instead of trying to kill you

A Winged Twilight that talks to you instead of trying to kill you

Finding all that lovely lore

Finding all that lovely lore

And more lore.  You'd think I'd gone back to pick it all up or something.

And more lore. You’d think I’d gone back to pick it all up or something.

I thought this anchor in the middle of the broken ship looked interesting, almost like it had destroyed the ship instead of being a static location

I thought this anchor in the middle of the broken ship looked interesting, almost like it had destroyed the ship instead of being a static location

Finally got my bound armor!

Finally got my bound armor!

Achievement Spam

Achievement Spam

Still more lore

Still more lore

Lore

Lore

Lore

Lore

Great googly moogly!  Hoe many lore collections are there?

Great googly moogly! How many lore collections are there?

Yet more lore.  I think I'm seeing a pattern here after getting the lorebook add-on. . . .

Yet more lore. I think I’m seeing a pattern here after getting the lorebook add-on. . . .

Enough with the lore already, right?

Enough with the lore already, right?

Finally!  A non-lore achievement.

Finally! A non-lore achievement.

When your screen looks like this. . . . .

When your screen looks like this. . . . .

It's becuz you're very drunk

It’s becuz you’re very drunk

I thought it was fun to be running around Geirmund's Hall when it wasn't just a scary, nasty crypt with an odd boss fight at the end.

I thought it was fun to be running around Geirmund’s Hall when it wasn’t just a scary, nasty crypt with an odd boss fight at the end.

And it even finished up The Rift zone for me too.

And it even finished up The Rift zone for me too.

Finishing up the spots I missed in Coldharbour

Finishing up the spots I missed in Coldharbour

Almost done -- 3 bosses, the public dungeon, and the group dungeon to go.

Almost done — 3 bosses, the public dungeon, and the group dungeon to go.

Achievement spam

Achievement spam

Achievement spam

Achievement spam

My lowbie DK that I played with a friend for a bit

My lowbie DK that I played with a friend for a bit

Screenshot 2014-05-09 07.14.42

Lowbie DK Achievement Spam

Lowbie DK achievement spam

More Lowbie DK achievement spam

More lowbie DK achievement spam

VR1 Betnikh Achievement Spam

VR1 Betnikh spam

More VR1 Betnikh Achievement Spam

More VR1 Betnikh spam

On to Glenumbra Achievement Spam

And on into Glenumbra VR1 spam ;-)

Soloed the world boss.  Seems like the “lower level” areas are soloable since the mobs are melee only and CC’able

And yet more Glenumbra Achievement Spam

And yet more Glenumbra Achievement Spam

 

Posted on May 15, 2014, in MMO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

