[ESO] Nightblade Tanking it up

I'm 18, the elite troll is 23, and it's dead while I'm at 100% health.  Yup, Nightblades sure do suck. . . .

I’m 18, the elite troll is 23, and it’s dead while I’m at 100% health. Yup, Nightblades sure do suck. . . .

Well, except I haven’t actually gone into any dungeons and you know. .. tanked. . . .   But as a solo character, it’s quite resilient and while I’ve not had a chance to play nearly as much this week as I might have liked, he’s still up to level 19 now and working on through Grahtwood.  As with the Breton Sorcerer, it’s already a struggle to finish off quests before they turn green, so I’m tending to be a little bit all over the map and I chase down the next lowest-level quest to do, but it’s still quite fun, and the new stories I’m playing through are kinda interesting.  I really didn’t expect the one area to have me dealing with Sheogorath again, but…. other areas have you dealing with various Daedric Princes, so why not have him in there too, even if everyone sees him when doing the Mage’s Guild as well?

Naughty Mad God.  "I can't, well, I have" indeed!  But in the end, I was able to handle it diplomatically, so nobody died and Sheo was still happy with the outcome.

Naughty Mad God. “I can’t, well, I have” indeed! But in the end, I was able to handle it diplomatically, so nobody died and Sheo was still happy with the outcome.

Anyway, not really much of an update since, as I believe I’ve noted before…. how many ways are there to really say “I played, I quested, and I leveled up?”  So… enjoy some screenies, enjoy Wildstar (since that’s what everyone except me is playing anymore), and I’ll see you next in TSW since Tokyo’s now out!  Happy Gaming!

Posted on June 5, 2014, in MMO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

