[FFXIV] Fun with Dyes for All Saint’s Wake

My daughter wanted her own witch's costume, and really liked the decorations by the quest giver, so she took this screenshot herself

My daughter wanted her own witch’s costume, and really liked the decorations by the quest giver, so she took this screenshot herself.

And here she is with her new costume.  She loves her broom mount too.

And here she is with her new costume. She loves her broom mount too.

She wanted it dyed to be "a rainbow" since Rainbow Dash is her favorite My Little Pony, but she's low level so dyes are relatively expensive for her and we just went with all white instead.

She wanted it dyed to be “a rainbow” since Rainbow Dash is her favorite My Little Pony, but she’s low level so dyes are relatively expensive for her and we just went with all white instead.

I dyed mine black to match the color of my heart.....

I dyed mine black to match the color of my heart…..

And I even managed to get 55 on my Paladin job today!

And I even managed to get 55 on my Paladin job today!

Posted on October 23, 2015, in Final Fantasy XIV, MMO and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The white costume is really nice. I’ve been in SWTOR all week, so I haven’t gotten a chance to do this event yet. Hopefully tomorrow!

  2. I love that you help your daughter enjoy the game to her utmost ability. Parenting done right. 🙂 And grats on 55!! 😀

Leave a Reply

