[FFXIV] Stormblood Benchmark

Squeenix released their Benchmark application for Stormblood.

I imported my settings into it that my video card sets for me, and got this:
FFXIV SB Bench Results

Not bad…

On Heavensward and ARR I only got “High” with lower settings so I guess that video card upgrade I did about 18 months ago really is making a big difference….

Here’s the trailer that the benchmark plays:

Can I just say “YES!!!! I am so there!” about the Red Mage?

Posted on April 29, 2017, in Final Fantasy XIV, MMO and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am also so there about Red Mage!

    And a Very High is nothing to be sad about. That’s still better than my machine did for Heavensward. 🙂

Leave a Reply

